PDA

View Full Version : Off Topic: User Names

JugglerDave
12-30-2003, 03:09 PM
Some of you guys have some cool and mysterious names. I think there was a post similar to this a while back, but if you don't mind sharing, where do they come from?

JugglerDave: First there are a million dave's. Second I'm a professional juggler, but my real last name is a terrible stage name, no one can say it let alone remember it. Willacker. So I use JugglerDave, untill I'm able to convince my wife to let me legally change my name to Aaafu. (Pronouncable, Spellable, Memorable, and at the front of the alphabet)

Bubba?
Sir David?
Krazy Jenn?
tenoverthenose?

And anyone else

Are there some fun stories?

Juggler Dave

BIGFOOT
12-30-2003, 03:22 PM
my name bigfoot was given me in high school and it was the smallest kid in the school that i didnt hit for calling names cuz i thought it cool so did the girls

CincyFreeze
12-31-2003, 01:00 AM
my last name is Fries, but pronounced Freeze... Hence the Cincyfreeze! Also, pretty much everyone I know calls me Freeze.

Sir David
12-31-2003, 07:32 AM
I was dubbed Sir David the Dumb in high school by some "friends" but it is too long to type. And yea you are right there are too many daves :( .

Greg
12-31-2003, 08:11 AM
And yea you are right there are too many daves.

I know one Dave that is too many.... some silly clown that juggles
#-o :applause: :badgrin: :P :wink:

KrazyJenn
12-31-2003, 08:15 AM
KrazyJenn comes from a shortened name of One krazy quaker lady, krazy quaker lady and krazy jennquaker lady, I breed quaker parrots and i have about 11-20 of them at any one time, as well as 5 other birds, if that is not krazy? then what is :P

Jenn

JugglerDave
12-31-2003, 09:23 AM
Wow a lot of them come from high school. I guess I could have used "Wall" a high school nick name with too long a story to tell here.

Bubba: what the girls think is all that matters its why I picked such a macho proffession.